Jul 16, 2024  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
2019-2020 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Quick Links


          Administration                         Board of Trustees        


Edwin I. Hernandez, PhD

Sandra Dunbar, DPA

Donald E. Williams, PhD
Assistant to the President for Mission

Ruben Martinez, MA
Senior Vice President for Finance

Stephen Roche, PhD
Senior Vice President for Student Services

Len M. Archer, PhD
Vice President for Academic Administration

Dan Lim, PhD
Vice President for Academic Administration for Educational Technology and Distance Education

Lonnie Mixon, MBA
Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations

Starr Bender, BS
Chief Compliance Officer

Angela Guiu, MS

Human Resource Business Partner

Deena Slockett, EdD.
Chief Operations for On-line Education

Associates in Administration

Enrique Aleman
Ness Café & Bookstore Manager

Ndala Booker, EdD
Director of the Center for Academic Achievement

Carol Bradfield, PhD
Development Officer

Eric Cadiente, BS
Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Janet Calderón, PhD

Deanna Flores, MLIS
Director of the R.A. Williams Library

Grayson Goodman, BSBA
Chief Accountant

Charlotte Henningsen, MS
Associate Vice President for Faculty Development in Teaching & Learning

Joe Hawkins,  MS Ed.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Katie Shaw, MS
Chief Operations for Denver

Daisy Tabachow, BA
Director of Financial Aid

Travis Wooley, MS
Director for Information Technology

Board of Trustees

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees by the College constituency. Further information about them, their activities, and their connection with ADU may be obtained by contacting them directly. Each member’s position on the Board, as well as his or her occupation, appears after his or her name.

Daryl Tol

Chairman of the Board, President/CEO - Florida Hospital / Central Florida Division

Ron Smith

Vice Chair of the Board, President - Southern Union of SDA

Edwin Hernandez

Secretary of the Board/President & CEO of the Corporation, President & CEO - AdventHealth University

Diane Andrews

Trustee, Associate Professor - UCF / College of Nursing

Olesea Azevedo

Trustee, SVP - Chief Human Resources Officer - Adventist Health Systems

Mike Cauley

Trustee, President - Florida Conference of SDA

Daryl Dixon

Trustee, CEO/Co-Founder - Valintry

Todd Goodman

Trustee, Senior Executive Officer - Florida Hospital Orlando

Jeffrey Kuhlman

Trustee, Senior VP/Associate Chief Medical Officer - Florida Hospital Orlando

Steve Silver

Trustee, Managing Member - Onix Group

Shannon Stewartson

Trustee, Chief Executive Officer - Orthopaedic Clinic of Daytona Beach

Thomas Werner

Trustee, Past President - Adventist Health Systems