Jun 27, 2022  
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog 
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]




David E. Greenlaw, D.Min.

Robert A. Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President

Donald E. Williams, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Administration

Robert Curren, B.S.
Senior Vice President for Financial Administration

Lewis Hendershot, B.A.
Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations

Dan Lim, Ph. D.
Vice President for Academic Administration for Educational Technology and Distance Education

Ruben Martinez, M.A.
Vice President for Operations

Stephen Roche, M.S.
Vice President for Student Services

Len M. Archer, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Associates in Administration

Starr Bender, B.S.
Director of Financial Aid

Carol Bradfield, Ph.D.
Development Officer

Janet Calderón, Ph .D.

Deanna Flores, M.L.I.S
Director of the R .A. Williams Library

Ruby Gutierrez, B.A.
Director of Student Experience

Stefanie Johnson, B.A.
Director of Grants Management

Roy Lukman, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Yvette Saliba, M.A., N.C.C.
Director of the Center for Academic Achievement

Katie Shaw, B.A.
Director of Enrollment Services

Selena Seballo, B.B.A
Director of Alumni Services

Beverly Snell
Bookstore Manager

Fred Stephens, M.B.A.
Director for Human Resources

Travis Wooley, M.S.
Director for Information Technology

Board of Trustees

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees by the College constituency. Further information about them, their activities, and their connection with ADU may be obtained by contacting them directly. Each member’s position on the Board, as well as his or her occupation, appears after his or her name.

Lars Houmann
Chairman: President, Florida Hospital

Ron Smith
Vice Chairman: President, Southern Union Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

David E. Greenlaw
Secretary: President, Adventist University of Health Sciences

Diane Andrews
Trustee: Assistant Professor, UCF College of Nursing

Charles Bradford
Trustee Emeritus: Retired Clergy

Mike Cauley
Trustee: President, Florida Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Des Cummings, Jr.
Trustee: Executive Vice President, Florida Hospital

Daryl Dixon
Trustee: Division President, Maxim Healthcare Services

Sheryl Dodds
Trustee: Chief Clinical Officer, Florida Hospital

Malcolm Gordon
Trustee Emeritus: Retired Clergyman

Robert Henderschedt
Trustee: Senior Vice President Administration, Adventist Health System

Don Jones
Trustee: Vice President of Human Resources, Adventist Health System

Troy Kishbaugh
Trustee: Shareholder /Director, Gray Robinson, P.A.\

Gerald Kovalski
Trustee: Retired Vice President for Education, North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists

Steve Silver
Trustee: Managing Member, Onix Group

Tom Werner
Trustee: Retired President of Adventist Health System